Never Forget

These are the Senators who prevented a decision regarding filibuster against judicial nominees.

Sen. Robert Byrd, D-W.Va.,
Daniel Inouye, D-Hawaii,
Mary Landrieu, D-La.,
Joe Lieberman, D-Conn.,
Ben Nelson, D-Neb.,
Mark Pryor, D-Ark.,
Ken Salazar, D-Colo.

Lincoln Chafee, R-R.I.,
Susan Collins, R-Maine,
Mike DeWine, R-Ohio,
Lindsey Graham, R-S.C.,
John McCain, R-Ariz.,
Olympia Snowe, R-Maine,
John Warner, R-Va.

The Republicans betrayed their leadership, their comrades, and their President.

The Democrats simply drew straws and kept straight faces..

This is a list of fourteen Senators whose opponents deserve support.

Of this whole sorry crew, Joe Lieberman is the only one who isn’t a complete waste of skin.